Market research


​Soft Skills


​Immigration services


​Call Center GURU

Send Message

Bahrain: 
Ali Kamali 
2134, Road 1143, Block:711, Tubli, Bahrain.
ali.k@northernbridges.com

India:
Ankita Kishore
Sky Gold Society, Airport Road, Bangalore, India
ankitaK@northernbridges.com


Tabish Husain

466/3, Dhruva Enclave, Secunderabad, 500056
tabish.h@northernbridges.com


Jordan. 
Aseel Shakboua
Jordan - Amman 
aseels@northernbridges.com

Head Office: 5808, Whittle Road, Mississauga, ON., L4Z 2J1 Canada​

Follow us please 

Myanmar
May Thae Nwe

6D,Nantharni Street,Nantthargone ,Insein Township,Yangon.
naomi.nwe@northernbridges.com


Pakistan:

Sara Haroon
199 EE Street 5 Phase 4 DHA Lahore, Pakistan
Sara.h@northernbridges.com


Fawwad Ahmad Saeed
132, Falcon Complex Rawalpindi

fawwad.s@northernbridges.com


Thailand: Regional office
Nattaya Suksakeaw
888, Bangna Trad Road Bangkok 10260 Thailand
email@northernbridges.com